The 60-Minute Content Solution: Taking the Overwhelm out of Social Media

How long does it take you to create one social media post? For most of us, we spend far too much time deciding what to post, crafting the perfect caption, creating a stunning image that will grab attention, and selecting the ideal time to share that content out. Well, what if you could write, design, and schedule a week’s worth of social media posts in just one hour? In this PMA A-NZ webinar, Andréa Jones is covering how to build, establish, and refine a social media content system that will save you time and overwhelm. Now, you can get back to building your business and doing what you love. 

Key Takeaways:
How to create a content strategy system that works with you (not against you)
How to spend 60 minutes a week creating your social media content
How to identify the foundation of your primary content system
How to build your social media content pillars 
How to establish an evergreen content system

Key Details:
Date:
Tuesday 7 April
Time: 10am AEST, 12pm NZST, 8pm EDT (6 Apr)
Cost: Free

Andrea Jones

Andrea Jones is fiercely committed to helping businesses and podcasters build profitable communities online through simple social media solutions. She's been featured in places like Hubspot, Awber, and WordPress. She's also named one of Social Report's top marketers to follow in 2019.

As the host of the Savvy Social Podcast and the creator of SavvySocialSchool.com, Andrea is dedicated to simplifying social media through easy-to-follow courses, professional guidance, and community support. Outside of teaching and training, she spends most of her time serving her full service clients and practicing what she preaches by implementing organic social media strategies for businesses and brands that want to grow an engaged audience online.

You can find her online at OnlineDrea.com or on Instagram @onlinedrea.

Contact

Sam Clayfield

Events and Marketing Manager

+61 438 673 448

Email Sam